NPU-S is composed of five neighborhoods: Bush Mountain, Cascade Avenue, Fort McPherson, Oakland City, and Venetian Hills.

The neighborhoods are official City of Atlanta designations and don't necessarily reflect the way that the residents view themselves. Some neighborhoods have more than one neighborhood association, and some neighborhood associations overlap different areas. So if you're living or working somewhere in NPU-S, you may find yourself talking to multiple neighborhood organizations. And that's fine!

Neighborhood organizations in NPU-S:

No comments: